Log-in
Site Navigation
Featured Stories
Random Story
A Different Kind of Moon by Eyes of Topaz MA
Six months after Edward left Bella in the forest, he is nowhere to be found...
Follow Us
Our Affiliates
Twi-Muses 125x125 Blinkie TwiFic Alternate Reality Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Jazzella blog Photobucket Photobucket The LUVNV Vamp Slash Fandom For Wildfires Southern Fan Fiction Review Impassionate Magic Photobucket Manic Mother How To Be The Water Cooler
You must login (register) to review.
 
Reviewer: Ajaxmom Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2012 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow those are some juicy lemons. Enjoying reading

 
 
Reviewer: vickiecullen30 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2012 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

ho man i love this atoire a lot big time and i can wait for a new cahpter to be put up big time your are soooo hot big time

 
 
Reviewer: vickiecullen30 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2012 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

dddddddddaaaaaaaaammmmmm at was sooo hot big time man i love this atoire a lot big time

 
 
Reviewer: saphire Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2011 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

hope she does well...



Author's Response:

Don't worry, she will!

 
 
Reviewer: saphire Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2011 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

WOW...I WONDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN NOW?



Author's Response:

We'll have to wait and see...

 
 
Reviewer: saphire Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2011 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

DAMMMMMNNNNN!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I think you said it right!!!

 

FJ

 
 
Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2011 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great character interaction between Carlisle and Bella, both the passionate and the emotional types; also well written dialog, drama, plot and its development, and last, but by no means least, deliciously and decadently detailed loving between Carlisle and Bella... I still say that she is one lucky wench, you know?
;~D

VERY WELL written - I'm looking forward to reading additional chapters - keep up the good work.

=)



Author's Response:

THanks so much for taking time to review...Yes, she is extremely lucky!!!

 

FJ

 
 
Reviewer: Flaming Junebug Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2011 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 4

Who's afraid of the big, bad wolf????

Thanks so much!!!

 

FJ

 
 
Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2011 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

It is fantastic how they are taking care of each other like one big happy family; especially the police officers keeping the hungry wolf-like reporters at bay, hey?

Great story, keep up the good work.

=)

 
 
Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2011 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella is a very lucky girl to have such a compassionate, loving, and caring man such as Carlisle as her beau, you know?
;~D

Well done.

=)



Author's Response:

I'm so jealous of her!

 

FJ

 
 
Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2011 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, major bummer about Charlie having been killed in the car accident and Sam being so injured that he is about to join him.

Very sad and dramatic chapter - well done.

=)



Author's Response:

I agree, I hated doing it, but it took it's own turn in writing.

 

FJ

 
 
Reviewer: TheMoreSmutTheBetter Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2011 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Holy mother of God that was hotter than six kinds of He££ - I love it!  Bella is truly one lucky gal, you know?
;~D

VERY WELL written!

=D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!! LOL!!!

 

FJ

 
 
Reviewer: MoonGirl1840 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2011 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

Good story so far. I was almost certain that the first chapter was a "scene" set up by a married Carlisle and Bella acting out a fantasy. I was happy to see the story continue! It will be interesting to see where you go with this plot...will the conflict be a May/December romance or something else...can't wait to see!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

 
 
Reviewer: Queen_of_apples Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2011 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

He's so sweet with her. But sad at the death of Charlie. 



Author's Response:

He is very sweet. One advantage of being with an older man.

 
 
Reviewer: Queen_of_apples Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2011 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

So sad bout Charlie.



Author's Response:

I know...I didn't want to do that, but my mind does weird things.

 
 
Reviewer: Queen_of_apples Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2011 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was hot ! <3 it.



Author's Response:

I know...One can dream...LOL!

 
 
Reviewer: timidvampire Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2011 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

i love this x



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

 
 
Reviewer: timidvampire Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2011 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

loved this ! sp beautifully sad x



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

 
 
Reviewer: cagemydreams Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2011 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh hell yeah!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I agree!

 
 
Reviewer: ericsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2011 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! you should so continue!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

 
 
Reviewer: CarlislaCooper Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2011 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

HOLY SPIT! This is SO HOT! I think that I need to take an ice bath or something!



Author's Response:

LOL!!! Thanks girl!

 
You must login (register) to review.