Log-in
Site Navigation
Featured Stories
Random Story
Wine-Colored Lips by sweetT129 MA
Bella meets an older Maria in a bar on her 21st birthday, and can't deny her...
Follow Us
Our Affiliates
Twi-Muses 125x125 Blinkie TwiFic Alternate Reality Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Jazzella blog Photobucket Photobucket The LUVNV Vamp Slash Fandom For Wildfires Southern Fan Fiction Review Impassionate Magic Photobucket Manic Mother How To Be The Water Cooler
Reviews For The Lemon Oasis
You must login (register) to review.
 
Reviewer: TeamEmmettandKellan Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2012 4:20 PM Title: My Favorite Cougar: James & Esme

Hi. I can't seam to work all this out. I'm new here so yea. I can't seam to find the extended version.

Could you help me a bit here :) 



Author's Response:

These are the extended versions :)  The shortened versions were on a blog.  Unfortunately, some of the images have already timed out.  

 
 
Reviewer: TeamEmmettandKellan Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2012 4:01 PM Title: Tell Me Your Secrets: Leah & Rose

Wow. Hot. ;)



Author's Response:

Well thank you vera much.  LOL! I enjoyed writing that one.  Keep reading...they get better I think.

 
 
Reviewer: handsonu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2011 6:35 AM Title: Risk Takers & Destiny Makers: Charlie & Emily

Yeah Charlie's gots skills.

Author's Response:

Yes lawd he does!  Glad you liked it.

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2011 9:42 AM Title: Deals Made to be Broken: Paul & Alice

First off you are to sweet with your AN's! I love you too BB!

 

This was very hot!! I love your Drizzles!!!



Author's Response:

Aww you know I love ya.  I am addicted to these things. 

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2011 9:40 AM Title: What's Left of Me: Caius & Aro

What a pairing, god you have no boundries and I love it!!!!!



Author's Response:

No...which is a little scary.  It was Peter/Edward at first.  I thought people might disown me. LOL

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2011 9:40 AM Title: My Favorite Cougar: James & Esme

Vert Hot, the thought od James ans esme is just wrong , but its hot!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! So many people said that.  They couldn't get the image of the creepy James out of their heads.  LOL!  They said it was too difficult. 

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2011 9:39 AM Title: Tell Me Your Secrets: Leah & Rose

Christ, the extended version of this ...is just f'in wow!!!



Author's Response:

I want Leah...like seriously...I so want to get her "assistance"

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2011 9:39 AM Title: Playing With Your Food: Angela & Emmett

A vamp Angela...very sexy!!!



Author's Response:

Yes!  LOL!  I am having too much fun coming up with these pairings.  I always wanted to see a vamp Angela.  I have plans to make this one into a full fic.  Just have to find the time.  Thanks for reviewing babe.

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2011 9:38 AM Title: Extra Credit: Bella & Alec

I love a hot and sexy Role Play



Author's Response:

At first I had him as the student, but I couldn't resist that ending.  It was too cute.  I wanna role play with the hubby!

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2011 9:38 AM Title: Pleasure in the Pain: Japser & Jane

Damn Wome...that was hot!!



Author's Response:

Jasper and Jane was a blast to write.  This first one got me so hooked. 

 
 
Reviewer: handsonu Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2011 7:42 AM Title: What's Left of Me: Caius & Aro

Yes, yes, yes.

Author's Response:

I am guessing that you like it.  LOL! This was my first attempt at slash and I was so worried.  Yet, it has been recieved well.  Thanks for reviewing :)

 
 
Reviewer: handsonu Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2011 7:23 AM Title: Playing With Your Food: Angela & Emmett

I would read this story. Great start, plus you need some back story. I really like this pairing.

Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed reading it.  I kinda have it outlined what I want to do.  Just neither one of them are talking.  LOL!  We shall see.  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

 
You must login (register) to review.