Log-in
Site Navigation
Featured Stories
Random Story
The Long Road Home: The Story of Alice and Jasper by J Anne Brown T
This is the story of Alice and Jasper, told in their own voices. These are the...
Follow Us
Our Affiliates
Twi-Muses 125x125 Blinkie TwiFic Alternate Reality Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Jazzella blog Photobucket Photobucket The LUVNV Vamp Slash Fandom For Wildfires Southern Fan Fiction Review Impassionate Magic Photobucket Manic Mother How To Be The Water Cooler
Reviews For Weather the Storm
You must login (register) to review.
 
Reviewer: mccargos Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2013 1:28 AM Title: In Like Flynn

excellent series

 
 
Reviewer: Sparky1 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2012 11:35 PM Title: In Like Flynn

...I love your writing but now I can't read the 3rd installment on here? :(

 
 
Reviewer: Breezy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2012 3:27 PM Title: In Like Flynn

What happened to the third installment of the Storm series?? I love your writing and i think that your stories are amazing and i was really looking foward to the next chapter. 

I'm never sure about the name and I dont want to offend you by not remembering the right one. Its either Riders of the Storm or Riders on the Storm. (like i said i'm never sure) I just wanna know what happened or where else i can read it if its no longer here 

 
 
Reviewer: erikloveerik Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2012 1:16 AM Title: Two Weeks Later

I have been in love with this story since the first chapter of Quiet Storm.  I think you are an amazing writer.  There is always going to be someone(or someones) who write rude or mean comments for any story, especially the great ones( and this story most definately rates as one of the greats).  I don't always like everything that happens in a story, but I didn't really like everything that happened in the books either, but that didn't stop me from absolutley loving it either(even with the parts I didn't like). 

 

I know most of the people who are reading this story love it, and for those who are still reading yet flame it, they must like something about it, or they would have stopped reading before now. Don't let a few people spoil what is turning into one of my all time favorite stories (I am sure I would have more than a few people agree with me on that)by making you second guess, or alter what you write to please them.  This story is gritty, dirty, and fucking hilarious, I love it just the way it is (even if I think Edward and Bella both need a smack every once in a while).

You fucking rock as a writter, this story ( I will read your others when I am done with this one) is fuck-awesome, and I can't wait to finish reading it.

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 10:39 PM Title: Baby Girl

OMG Sonny is all grown up and Damion is i don't know

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 5:22 AM Title: Damion Part One

Shit Damion is fucked up in the head

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 3:40 AM Title: Kylie

Oh how sweet

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 3:11 AM Title: Santino

Sonny sound like Edward when he was young

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 2:38 AM Title: Bella

OMG she can't get married to a loser

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 2:03 AM Title: Chapel Bells

A lot has happen, but the story is good

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2012 2:49 AM Title: Now and Then

i enjoy reading your stories

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2012 2:01 AM Title: Well Enough

Damn Bella got her hook on

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2012 1:15 AM Title: Day-to-Day

awesome liking more Edward

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2012 3:29 AM Title: Days Like This

good

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2012 1:00 AM Title: Craft of the Father

oh shit i wanna hear this with Bella

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2012 7:07 PM Title: Thanksgiving

Family bonding is always good

 
 
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2012 1:57 AM Title: Fork Me

i loving it especilly about the they are going to watch

 
 
Reviewer: MusicLife2288 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2012 1:53 AM Title: Damion Part Two

Loved this chapter would want to read a whole story from his pov, wink wink :)

 
 
Reviewer: Daisy crazy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2012 12:00 AM Title: Riders on the Storm

I'm so excited that you are going to keep writing. You've given all of these characters such an incredible voice & story that I just don't want to stop reading. So, I just wanted to thank you for the story that you have put out here & for continuing on.

 
 
Reviewer: Cyper22 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2012 9:15 PM Title: Riders on the Storm

I am SO glad that you are continuing this series!!!

This is one of my all time favorite fan fiction stories and I will read this series until you can't stand to write about them anymore. 

I can't WAIT to see what you have planned out for the kids and how Edward and Bella are dealing with them being grown and involved. 

Thank you for all your hard work and time for all that you have written and for giving us more Mobward!  He is just so sexy and I want one of my own....  ssshhh.... Don't tell my man!  :)

Thanks again - not sure what else to say to say how much I appreciate your stories and writings.  Thank You!

 
 
Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2012 11:46 AM Title: Riders on the Storm

I have enjoyed all of your stories especailly this one. I am glad your going to give us more Mobward and his Bebella and their bunch. LOL..

I hope you include all the others as well so we know what's going on in their lives as well.

 

Keep up the good work. Your one of my favourite authors so thanks for sharing your words and your Mobward.

 

 

 
 
Reviewer: ShOrTcAkE Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2012 3:41 PM Title: Baby Girl

I love it! N you don't have to stop! You can keep writing til Bella and Edward have great great grand babies and ill keep reading bout the Cullens!!!!

 
 
Reviewer: annoffical Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2012 2:32 PM Title: Baby Girl

I just absoulutly love this story, all your stories ! I really don't want you to stop writing this one ! Like the kids POV are soooo important ! Gosh I am in love with this story LOL ! You have done a great job, and oh well IDK keep writing ? You have a lot of fans out here ! =)

 
 
Reviewer: LetsJustDance Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2012 12:51 PM Title: Baby Girl

Wow a lot happened, but not really. I can't wait for Edward's POV because obviously they had quite a night. Poor Dame, that morning after is quite a bitch sometimes, huh?  Update soon, you have us spoiled with those double updates! *hugs*

 
 
Reviewer: Midnight Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2012 2:15 PM Title: Damion Part Two

Wow! Reading about Dame and Maggie was giving me flashback to when E&B met. And Bella..with the hose...and Dame yelling, "Ma!" Oh that was spot on!

 
You must login (register) to review.