Log-in
Site Navigation
Featured Stories
Random Story
Shadows Of Moonlight by Stars Over Light House Lane M
            As far as I was concerned...
Follow Us
Our Affiliates
Twi-Muses 125x125 Blinkie TwiFic Alternate Reality Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Jazzella blog Photobucket Photobucket The LUVNV Vamp Slash Fandom For Wildfires Southern Fan Fiction Review Impassionate Magic Photobucket Manic Mother How To Be The Water Cooler
Reviews For Weather the Storm
You must login (register) to review.
 
Reviewer: karemay Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2012 11:50 AM Title: Riders of the Storm Part One

yes please continue!!

 
 
Reviewer: Billiegirl52 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2012 4:24 PM Title: Riders of the Storm Part One

I hope he listens to her voice mail when he has calmed and sobered up. I think that would help in realizing how sorry Bella is for not helping him through this and how much she loves him.

 
 
Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2012 2:05 PM Title: Riders of the Storm Part One

Wow, Bella was tough as all get out. Can I admit that I'm proud of her for realizing what she needed to do and who she needed to be for Skip and herself? 

As usual, your writing rocks.

 
 
Reviewer: Breezy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2012 7:42 PM Title: Riders of the Storm Part One

I like bad ass Bella :)

 
 
Reviewer: Midnight Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2012 4:47 PM Title: Riders of the Storm Part One

I figured Bella'd come through. Now she needs to deal with E. Great chapter.

 
 
Reviewer: Billiegirl52 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2012 5:51 PM Title: Riders of the Storm Part One

I feel for Bella and Edward. Both have gone to far. Bella pushing him over the edge and Edward showing her just how cruel he can be in his revenge. It is one thing in her imagination but to witness it is another. Sonny seems cool with his situation; almost proud. That will be a future battle between Bella and her son. I love this story.

 
 
Reviewer: MamaJoyof3 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 12:17 PM Title: To Be Announced

My kids think I've gone crazy for some much laughing!!!  I loved this chapter!  I couldn't stop laughing.  I even stopped watching Greys again because I enjoyed this so much!  You're AWESOME!

 
 
Reviewer: MamaJoyof3 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2012 11:59 PM Title: Breaking Dawn

Amazing job with this chapter!  Even the death scene wasn't that gross to me and the sex scene was HOTT!

 
 
Reviewer: NikkiCullen10 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2012 9:08 PM Title: Riders of the Storm Part One

I always hate your little question mark....It always makes me pause and think, "No way is she serious!!?!", right?

Can't wait to see whats coming next. Kinda knew a breakdown was coming, just didn't know which (Edward or Bella) was going to do it first. Bad communication will screw up a relationship in a heart beat especially with something as big as Sonny's shooting happening. Wonder whats going to fix this.....hmmm.....

I love reading this, please don't EVER stop updating hehehehehe

 
 
Reviewer: MamaJoyof3 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2012 8:24 PM Title: Two Weeks Later

You are just so damn amazing in your writing!  I laughed my ass off, and almost shit my pants in this chapter alone!  Awesome job!

RATING 15!

 
 
Reviewer: Midnight Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2012 7:38 PM Title: Riders of the Storm Part One

Another great chapter.

 
 
Reviewer: MamaJoyof3 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2012 8:14 PM Title: Misery Loves Company

I have just about pissed my pants laughing so hard!!!!!!  I love me a fiesty Bella!

 
 
Reviewer: MamaJoyof3 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2012 6:34 PM Title: This Time Around

I'm playing catch-up here as I just finished QS last week.  I truly love these characters and your portrayal of them.  I have said before and I will say again, you're an AMAZING writer!  I love following you!  You and Cara No are tied for 1st place in my book!

Joy L. Lister-Harrell

 
 
Reviewer: Billiegirl52 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2012 11:10 AM Title: This Woman's Work

I am starting to believe the half brother is to obvious a choice. Only because Aro told her he would finish the job when she couldn't do it. Is it the half brother or someone she totally trusted in her life?

 
 
Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2012 11:03 PM Title: Breaking Dawn

Loved it. I'm reading this story on fanfiction, but I skip over here to read what you really meant to write. The tongue and eye thing definitely made me queasy but not enough to make me stop. Those guys were worried about Bella for nothing. They don't realize how wild she can be in the sack and she likes it when Edward turns into an animal.

 
 
Reviewer: NikkiCullen10 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2012 10:36 PM Title: This Woman's Work

Love this story! I hope she gets her revenge! Any momma would want to do the  same, I know I would hunt anyone down who even attempted to do something like this to one of my kids. Who was it?! Gotta know, gotta know!!!

 
 
Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2012 12:04 AM Title: In Like Flynn

So glad you post on this site because fanfiction is messed up once again! Anyway, favorite line from this chapter:  "I love it when they're this age," I said. "We should keep having kids, and once they start talking, we give them away.".

 

LOL!!!!! Loved it!!!!

 
 
Reviewer: Billiegirl52 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2012 8:48 AM Title: Craft of the Father

I left a review at Fanfiction. I re-read the chapter because it was so damn good. Really, one of the best ever. One thing I missed the first time was that Edward noted how Caius wouldn't look at him/make eye contact at the hospital. Now that has me saying hmmm. Can't wait for the next chapter. You have become my all times favorite. I am not just ass kissing here! :-)

 
 
Reviewer: Breezy23 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2012 12:55 AM Title: Craft of the Father

Intense but great chapter 

 
 
Reviewer: jmbrsantos Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2012 10:47 PM Title: Great Adventure


 
 
Reviewer: NikkiCullen10 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2012 7:25 PM Title: Fork Me

they're going to see twilight?! hehehehehe too funny! Great story by the way! Found this and quiet storm last week and been reading non-stop. Can't wait to see how it turns out

 
 
Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2012 12:15 PM Title: Thanksgiving

Been gone for a couple of months. Boy have you been on a writing tear. Love these two and their story. Just when I think we've seen it all, you keep the story fresh and captivating. Thank you.

 
 
Reviewer: Susal Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2012 4:37 PM Title: Too Many Movies

Can't wait to see what you come up with next.  I think you are a really talented writer.  You are making it extremely difficult for me to clean my closets!  I keep coming back and reading while my entire upstairs is a disaster!

 
 
Reviewer: Susal Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2012 5:40 AM Title: Bitter Fruit Part Two

I cant imagine how difficult it is to write such an complicated, quality story. Nyou have so much talent.

 
 
Reviewer: Midnight Ariel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2012 2:44 AM Title: That Thing You Do

Geez...I hope E&B find out. C is an idiot!

 
You must login (register) to review.