Log-in
Site Navigation
Featured Stories
Random Story
Lollipop by pixie-belle88 MA
  Bella & Rosalie are out at a club catching up. There is Cocktails...
Follow Us
Our Affiliates
Twi-Muses 125x125 Blinkie TwiFic Alternate Reality Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Jazzella blog Photobucket Photobucket The LUVNV Vamp Slash Fandom For Wildfires Southern Fan Fiction Review Impassionate Magic Photobucket Manic Mother How To Be The Water Cooler
Reviews For Clementines
You must login (register) to review.
 
Reviewer: coally Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2012 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great story! Love this chapter. More please!!

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2011 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

Nice chapter!!!! se you get two reviews from me on this one

 

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2011 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 13

just wow, yet agin..I can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks again for the reviews babe!  Three more chapters comin' up!

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2011 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 12

HOLY FUCKING WOW!!!

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2011 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 11

He is scared he will lose his job. She is so sweet. Seduce him B!!!

 
 
Reviewer: jendill Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2011 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 13

beautiful. I love 3 updates at once!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I really appreciate it!  Three more chaps comin' up!

 
 
Reviewer: Edwards_Love_101 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2011 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 10

OMG, you CAN NOt just stop it there LOL. Looking forward to reading more of this story - it's awesome - I absolutely LOVE it. Thanks so much for sharing it. Until next update, take care.

~Helen.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  I'm glad youre enjoying the story - a few more chap comin' up!

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2011 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

WTF ..is his problem?...sighs...but he sent her a clementine....when you get a chance I could us ea few more...



Author's Response:

Thanksfor all the reviews babe!  I really appreciate them. Per you're request - a few more chaps comin' right up!

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2011 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

just swoon..I want him for myself

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2011 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 8

OHHHH..on to the next chapter~~~

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2011 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

Again I loved the last line...I know you have many chapters on FF..But I like reading here and reviewing...sooooooooooooo please give me more....before I break down and read on FF



Author's Response:

I'm trying!  It takes a lot of time to copy and paste here.  Bear with me, baby!

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2011 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

LOved the LAST line!!!!! Poor Bella can't even get laid!!!

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2011 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 5

She runs into him...

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2011 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Bella...she was so close

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2011 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 3

I WANT MORE...*falls on knees and begs*

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

OMG...thats it...noooooo.I need more....please!!!

 
 
Reviewer: Lady Tazz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2011 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thias is an interesting start!!!  I love C/B stories

 
You must login (register) to review.